Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media
Top

MEET THE TEAM...

Editorial

Emily Mullins

Emily Mullins

Managing Editor
Chase City, Virginia

All Posts
Bridgette Mitchell

Bridgette Mitchell

Editor-at-Large/Photographer
Austin, Texas

All Posts
Maggie Johnson

Maggie Johnson

Staff Writer/Label Assistant
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
maggie@consciouselectronic.com

All Posts
Andreea Kay

Andreea Kay

Staff Writer, Graphic Designer
San Diego, California
marketing@consciouselectronic.com

All Posts
Elijah Matson

Elijah Matson

Staff Writer
Londonderry, New Hampshire

All Posts
Rosanna Westerlind

Rosanna Westerlind

Contributor
Västerås, Sweden

All Posts
Chandler Hyatt

Chandler Hyatt

Staff Writer
Grand Rapids, Michigan

All Posts
Maximillian Vanegas

Maximillian Vanegas

Staff Writer/SEO Manager
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
max@consciouselectronic.com

All Posts
Spencer Shannon

Spencer Shannon

Staff Writer, Premieres Director
Salt Lake City, Utah
spencer@consciouselectronic.com

All Posts
Morgan Carrere

Morgan Carrere

Contributor
Baton Rouge, Louisana

All Posts
Ysa Keane

Ysa Keane

Staff Writer
Winter Park, Florida

All Posts
Will Lockton

Will Lockton

Staff Writer
Patagonia, Argentina

All Posts

Social

Laura Dunn

Laura Dunn

Instagram Manager
Dallas, Texas

CE on Instagram
Terralyn Parks

Terralyn Parks

SoundCloud/Spotify Manager
Belleview, Michigan

Max Vanegas

Max Vanegas

SEO Manager

WEBSITE

Colin Rogers

Colin Rogers

Audio Engineer
Santa Barbara, California

All Posts
David Cohn

David Cohn

Photographer/E-mail Marketing Manager
Denver, Colorado

Subscribe to e-newsletter
Nathen Lane

Nathen Lane

Photographer
Denver, Colorado

Portfolio

Developer  |  Taran Michael

Collaborative Partnerships  |  Andreea Kay

Graphic Designer  |  Kane Davis

Partners

Ryan Morse

Ryan Morse

Founder/CEO, Editor-in-Chief
Dallas, Texas
ryan@consciouselectronic.com

All Posts
Cris Rodriguez

Cris Rodriguez

Co-owner/COO, Label Manager
Houston, Texas
cris@consciouselectronic.com

All Posts