Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

deadmau5 shares newest EP, ‘mau5ville: level 1’

Following up on tweeting the album artwork and track list for mau5ville: Level 1, deadmau5 has now officially released the brand new eight-track EP. The compilation features many mau5trap favorites including Rizen, ATTLAS, and Latroit. Most notably, the EP touts the producer’s previously teased single with Pendulum‘s Rob Swire, “Monophobia,” which marks the first collaboration between the two legendary acts in nearly a decade.

Stream deadmau5’s mau5ville: level 1 EP below.