It’s the season that keeps on giving for music fans. As promised, Illenium has released a thirty minute bonus pack for his fans to download his entire catalogue of unreleased live edits, remixes, and intros from the past three years. Included in the pack is the Awake 1.0 finale and Awake 2.0 Intro, a remix of Angels & Airwaves’ “The Adventure,” VIP edits of “Say It” and “Crawl Outta Love,” trap edits of “Lost,” “Disarm You,” and “Chosen You,” and an Illenium mashup of Fort Minor’s “Where’d You Go.”

Download the entire pack here and get to listening.



Written by Ryan Morse

Information seeker. Dog lover. Ph.D. drop out. I'm probably at Bassnectar.