Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Tomorrowland announces final wave of artists on initial 2019 lineup

Year after year, Tomorrowland continually delivers world-class line-ups on one of the world’s most spectacular stages…and certainly the most imaginative one. With another wave of artists just announced, today wraps up the festival’s first phase of 2019 artists, with many more expected to shape out a deep and diverse billing.

Joining the bill for this year’s Return to Book of Wisdom-themed gathering is A-Trak, Alesso, Amelie Lens, Astrix, Bedouin, Black Coffee, David Guetta, J Balvin, Loco Dice, Loud Luxury, Mark with A K, Netsky, Purple Disco Machine, Richie Hawtin, Solardo, Tchami & Malaa, and Vini Vici.

Tomorrowland 2019 takes place July 19-21 & July 26-28 in Boom, Belgium. The worldwide ticket sale begins tomorrow at 17:00 CET. Be sure to Pre-Register with your official Tomorrowland account ahead of time.

Featured photo courtesy of Tomorrowland.