Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

REZZ’s forthcoming ‘Beyond The Senses’ EP gets its official release date, full tracklist, & album artwork

REZZ has seen no lack of action lately. She’s certainly had a busy schedule on the road as festival season begins its full swing. That doesn’t stop Space Mom from putting out new projects, however, with collaborations to boot. Her forthcoming short form project is no exception. Having already teased her Sayer collaboration, the anticipation behind REZZ incoming EP has been mounting daily.

Now REZZ’s 6-track Beyond The Senses EP, which is set to land in the dead of summer on July 24, has its full tracklist and beautifully psychedelic album artwork. The warm colors draw listeners into the hypnotic eyes of the album cover, which is no doubt a parallel to what will be happening musically in the album.

With collaborations with rising acts like Deathpact, Sayer, and EDDIE, and introducing new vocal talents Underoath and The Riggs, the album will likely be as mind-bending as the cover art.

Pre-order REZZ’s Beyond The Senses EP on Apple Music now.

Screen Shot 2019-05-14 at 8.22.22 AM