Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: New music from Madeon, Sullivan King, Above & Beyond, Valentino Khan, and more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler.

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (October 18)

  1. Sullivan King – Promise Me
  2. Gryffin feat. Maia Wright – Body Back
  3. Krewella – Ghost
  4. NGHTMRE x A$ASP Ferg – REDLIGHT (Justin Jay Remix)
  5. Space Laces – D.A.W
  6. Tchami – Rainforest (Valentino Khan Remix)
  7. Wuki x YehMe2 – Throw It
  8. Faux Tales – Constellations
  9. Flosstradamus x Megatone – Bounce Back
  10. Henry Fong – Jump Up
  11. Madeon – Be Fine
  12. Above & Beyond – Waltz
  13. Adventure Club – Death Or Glory
  14. Ducky – Stable Heart
  15. Boombox Cartel feat. Griff Clawson – All I Want
  16. Dabin x Said The Sky – Hero
  17. Botnek – Spaceman
  18. Route 94 x Eda Eren – Fever