Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: Galantis and NGHTMRE release high-powered collab, Peekaboo remixes marshmello’s ‘Here With Me,” plus new music from Tchami, Buku, Inzo, & more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many livestreams ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (Sept. 18)

  1. Galantis, NGHTMRE, Liam O’Donnell – Tu Tu Tu (That’s Why We)
  2. Tiësto – The Business
  3. Kayzo, Pixel Terror – Blindside
  4. Alison Wonderland – Bad Things
  5. marshmello – Here With Me (PEEKABOO remix)
  6. Tchami, Marlena Shaw – Faith
  7. Slushii – All I Need
  8. Nitti Gritti, sogumm – Selfish
  9. Hekler – Levitate
  10. KRANE, Boombox Cartel – All Again
  11. Buku – What You See
  12. INZO, Blookah, Align – It Goes In Waves
  13. ford. – The Color of Nothing
  14. ILLENIUM – Nightlight (Kaivon Remix)
  15. No Mana, Fay – Badder Things
  16. Sander van Doorn – Feels Like Summer
  17. Slang Dogs, Lichwood – Silence
  18. Thelem, Onhell – Causatum
  19. Bonobo, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Heartbreak
  20. Yotto – Maggie
  21. Nicky Romero, Sick Individuals, XIRA – Only For You

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pintrest