Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Excision announces newest ‘Apex’ album release is right around the corner

Prepare the neck braces, headbangers!

Excision has announced a new 14-track album, titled Apex, featuring much of the unreleased content Jeff Abel has been dropping since Lost Lands as well as along his most recent Paradox tour.

Arriving as the fourth full-length project to Excision’s expansive discography, Apex will feature collaborations from dubstep heavyweights Dion Timmer, Space Laces, and Sullivan King. Already released off the album are collaborations with Shallows and the high-profile Illenium track, “Gold (Stupid Love).”

With Shambhala Music Festival right around the corner, which have historically coincided with Abel’s Shambhala mixes in the past, perhaps Excision will announce another surprise just before the LP’s official release.

See the full Apex tracklist below:

1. Exterminate
2. Slodd (Feat. Space Laces)
3. Wake Up (Feat. Sullivan King
4. Tonight
5. Gold (Stupid Love) [Feat. Illenium and Shallows]
6. Fall
7. Home (Feat. Dion Timmer)
8. Where Are You (Feat. Dion Timmer)
9. Power
10. Vault
11. Die For You (Feat. Akylla)
12. Hoods Up (Feat. Dion Timmer and Messinian)
13. Fight Through the Pain (Feat. Sullivan King)
14. Rumble (Feat. Space Laces)

Pre-order Excision’s Apex LP at a discounted price, here.