Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Alison Wonderland releases 11-track package, ‘Awake The Remixes’

When Alison Wonderland released her Awake LP in May, the Astralwerks artist’s sophomore album would enjoy several weeks at No. 1 on Billboard‘s Top Dance/Electronic Albums chart. Now, as her album nears 100 million online streams, she’s shared her official remix accompaniment, Awake The Remixes.

“I’m really excited to share the remixed version of my album with you,” she says of the project. “These are all artists I really like and respect, and am stoked to share their remixes with you.”

Awake The Remixes invites on a whole range of established and up-and-coming artists from across the electronic music spectrum. From QUIX & Enschway’s treatment of “High,” to Kill Paris’ remix of “Easy,” to KRANE’s re-imagining of the title track “Awake,” to Bleep Bloop‘s stunning rendition of “Cry,” the full remix package comes as Alison Wonderland is hot of the heels of an amazing EDC Orlando appearance.

Awake The Remixes Track List
1. Alison Wonderland x SLUMBERJACK – Sometimes Love (ORIENTAL CRAVINGS Remix)
2. Okay (Blush Remix)
3. No (Paces Remix)
4. No (Kid Froopy &umru Remix)
5. No (Callie Reiff Remix)
6. High ft. Trippie Redd (QUIX & Enschway Remix)
7. High ft. Trippie Redd (Fracture Remix)
8. Awake (KRANE Remix)
9. Cry ft. Buddy (Bleep Bloop Remix)
10. Cry ft. Buddy (Sunny Norway Remix)
11. Easy (Kill Paris Remix)