Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Coachella releases 2019 lineup: Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, Bassnectar, Rüfüs Du Sol, Zedd, and many more

Amid Coachella line-up information being steadily leaked this week, organizers at Goldenvoice decided to no longer delay the release of their full 2019 installment. Lately, rumors of Kanye West pulling out of the headlining spot have dominated the news cycle, along with cryptic posters pointing to Aphex Twin’s Indio return.

Now, in a surprise late night release, Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival have delivered yet another monumental mixed genre line-up for its double weekend event. Topping the 2019 billing is Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, and Ariana Grande, who is the youngest headliner to appear in the 19 year history of the festival. Top tier artists to also appear on the line-up are commercial strongholds in their own right — including DJ Snake, Diplo, RÜFÜS DU SOL, Solange, Kid Cudi, Weezer, J Balvin, Bassnectar, Khalid, Zedd, Gesaffelstein, Dillon Francis, CHVRCHES, and more.

Electronic music is also strongly represented on the line-up with producers from across the dance music spectrum — from established names in Gorgon City, Nicole Moudaber, Anna Lunoe, and Jon Hopkins, to swift newcomers like CloZee, FKJ, Fisher, and Gryffin, to many, many more.

Coachella will take place April 12-14 and April 19-21 in Indio, California. Pre-sale tickets are currently sold out, with regular on-sale beginning Friday, January 4, at 11am PST.