Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Tomorrowland delivers third and fourth wave of artists on 2019 billing: Steve Aoki, DJ Snake, Young Thug, Zeds Dead + more

Tomorrowland artist announcements are continuing to roll in like a freight train. Smashing into the station earlier today and yesterday evening were the third and fourth waves of the official 019 lineup announcement.

Notable additions include Maceo Plex, Salvatore Ganacci, and Oliver Heldens for the house and tech heads. For the trance lovers, Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten, and Martin Solveig join the bill. Fan favorite Alison Wonderland and Zeds Dead also return, and, of course, Eric Prydz, who previously was announced to globally debut his EPIC: HOLOSPHERE for the first time. Rounding out a monumental reveal is DJ Snake, Afrojack, DJ Diesel, Young Thug, Don Diablo, and Steve Aoki for the big room and main stage fanatics.

More information over Tomorrowland 2019 is available here. Check back for another round of artist reveals tomorrow.

Round 3 Artists & Announcement

Ben Nicky
Cosmic Gate
Da Tweekaz
Dax J
DJ Diesel
DJ Snake
Don Diablo
Ferry Corsten
Oliver Heldens
Roger Sanchez
Salvatore Ganacci
Timmy Trumpet
Yves V

Round 4 Artists & Announcement

Alison Wonderland
Eric Prydz
Maceo Plex
Martin Solveig
Mike Williams
Nina Kraviz
Stephan Bodzin
Steve Aoki
Sven Vath
Young Thug
Yves Deruyter
Zeds Dead