Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: marshmello and CHVRCHES release ‘Here With You,’ Alesso & AC Slater release new EPs + new music from The Chemical Brothers, Crywolf, Dabin, more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler.


The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (March 8):

1. Alesso – CONFESSION
2. Above & Beyond ft. Zoë Johnson – Sahara Love (Seven Lions Remix)
3. Audien ft. Echosmith – Favorite Sound
4. David Guetta ft. Tom Starr – This Ain’t Techno
5. Boombox Cartel ft. Karra – Nothing To Hide
6. Tritonal ft. Rosie Darling – Diamonds
7. Don Diablo ft. Kiiara – You’re Not Alone
8. DubVision ft. Syzz – Enlighten Me
9. Klingande ft. Jamie N Commons – By The River
10. Lost Frequencies ft. Flynn – Recognise
11. DVBBS ft. Saro – Somebody Like You
12. Gesaffelstein ft. The Hacker & Electric Youth – Forever
13. Sonny Fodera ft. Eli Brown – Hurt Me
14. Stan Kolev – Phases
15. Dion Timmer ft. Micah Martin – Internet Boy
16. marshmello ft. CHVRCHES – Here With Me
17. Alesso – TIME
18. AC Slater – Free Your Soul
19. Prince Fox ft. Ellise – Tell Me
20. Paul Oakenfold – Stonehenge
21. Dabin ft. Inukshuk & Nevve – Another Day
22. The Chemical Brothers – We’ve Got To Try
23. Crywolf – DRIP
24. Sully – Frequency Shift