Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: JOYRYDE teases forthcoming debut album, graves and Bishu dazzle, David Guetta remixes late Avicii, plus much more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week! Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler.

This week sees massive collaborations from NGHTMRE and ZHU, Seven Lions and MitiS, Whethan and The Knocks, Adventure Club and Said The Sky, and more. A standout collaboration is PEEKABOO and Dirt Monkey’s seismic track, “Colossal.” Also, Kill Paris and Dutch Robinson get funky on “Played Out.” Also in the realm of bass and glitch are new arrivals from Haywyre, Big Gigantic, and Brasstracks, while heavy bass offerings land from OOKAY and UZ. If feel good melodic is your flavor of the week, then look no further than “Try” by Lost Kings and SAFE or 3LAU and DNMO’s “Falling.” There’s so much new music today, we’ve compiled into one easy listening playlist.

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (August 23)
  1. NGHTMRE x ZHU – Man’s First Impression ft. Kidd Keem
  3. Adventure Club x Said The Sky – Already Know ft. Caly Bevier
  4. graves x Bishu – Tear Me Apart
  5. Seve​n Lions x MitiS – Break The Silence ft. RBBTS
  6. Avicii – Heaven (David Guetta & MORTEN Remix)
  7. DROELOE – Virtual Friends
  8. Whethan x The Knocks – Summer Luv ft. Crystal Fighters
  9. Kill Paris x Dutch Robinson – Played Out
  10. Haywyre – Never Count On Me
  11. Mura Masa – I Don’t Think I Can Do This Again ft. Clairo
  12. PEEKABOO x Dirt Monkey – Colossal
  14. Big Gigantic – Friends ft Ashe
  15. Brasstracks – Professional ft. Kyle Dion
  16. Lost Kings – Try ft. SAFE
  17. Fox Stevenson – Hold Steady
  18. 3LAU x DNMO – Falling
  19. Gareth Emery – Laserface 01 (Aperture)
  20. Yotto – Nova
  21. Cheat Codes – Highway
  22. UZ – Bang Bang
  23. NOKO x Dawn – Wavs