Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media
Big Gigantic

Big Gigantic announces forthcoming ‘Free Your Mind’ LP with next single, ‘Burning Love’

In what is a very big, very gigantic announcement, the instrumental electronic duo of Dominic Lalli and Jeremy Salkin are finally pulling back the curtain on the upcoming LP that they’ve been teasing for months. Indeed, Big Gigantic fans have been itching for a release date for a studio album that is long overdue. Now the Boulder-based pair have revealed not only the album’s name, Free Your Mind, but it’s release date and a full track list (see below). 

To celebrate, Big G have delivered another new track, “Burning Love,” featuring the silky smooth vocals of Kidepo. The single strays holds onto some of the funkier sounds and sexy saxophone solos that Big Gigantic has become synonymous with. At the same time, “Burning Love” draws its inspiration from the elements of house music. Characterized by a vibe that feel a tad bit tropical, with groovy piano chords and four-to-the-floor rhythms, “Burning Love” is the perfect funk-house track to heat up winter.

Over the past few months, Big Gigantic have steadily been releasing singles, including “You’re The One” with Nevve, “Friends” with Ashe, and “Where I Wanna Be.” With the addition of “Burning Love,” now the beloved Colorado duo can officially confirm that these four singles are in fact a part of the brand new album landing next month.

Big Gigantic’s Free Your Mind, out February 28, will be the first full studio project fans have heard in four years! Considering how much fans loved 2016’s Brighter Future, fans are looking to have a brighter future indeed.

Free Your Mind Tracklist

1. Daybreak
2. Let The Speakers Blow
3. Free Your Mind (Feat. Jennifer Hartswick)
4. Burning Love
5. St. Lucia (Feat. Felly)
6. Higher (Feat. The Funk Hunters)
7. Friends (Feat. Ashe)
8. Where I Wanna Be
9. You’re The One (Feat. Nevve)
10. Supergiant (Feat. TOBi)
11. Baad (Feat. Pell & Louis Futon)
12. Moonlight (Feat. Trella)
13. Ain’t Got Nothin’ (Feat. Lyle Divinsky)