Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: Disclosure cap off weeklong release spree, Tchami releases first two single off debut album, Apashe links with Young Buck + more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler.

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (February 28)

  1.  Tchami – Ghosts ft. Hana
  2. Martin Garrix – Drown ft. Clinton Kane
  3. Disclosure – Expressing What Matters
  4. Duck Sauce – Get To Steppin
  5. Big Gigantic – Baad ft. Pell & Louis Futon
  6. MYRNE x Manila Killa – Fear
  7. Dr. Fresch – Bon Appétit ft. Chetta
  8. The Floozies x Dirt Monkey – I Ain’t Home
  9. Medasin x Cautious Clay – Get By
  10. Tycho – Alright
  11. Mija – Mind Control
  12. Kill Paris x Penguin Prison – Way Out
  13. Sick Individuals – Come Alive ft. Robbie Roson
  14. Chee – Vultures
  15. ford., Sonn, & Hanz – Home
  16. NGHTMRE x Torry Lanez – Wrist
  17. Dombresky – Housology
  18. josh pan x flawed mangoes – Show You
  19. Apashe x Young Buck – Work
  20. Whethan – Upside Down ft. Grouplove