Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: Seven Lions shares another psytrance alias single, Kaskade teases ‘Redux 004’ with emotive single, plus new music from Medasin, Four Tet, Doctor P, & more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler.

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (March 6)

  1. Abraxis – Night Rider ft. Crystal Skies
  2. Alesso x DubVision – One Last Time
  3. Sofi Tukker – Purple Hat (Dillon Francis Remix)
  4. RÜFÜS DU SOL – New Sky (Live From Joshua Tree)
  5. Kaskade – Love Like That ft. Dani Poppitt
  6. Chet Porter x Alison Wonderland – Bummed
  7. Louis the Child x Foster The People – Every Color
  8. Medasin – Everytime ft. Naomi Wild
  9. Robotaki – Now That We’ve Been In Love ft. Pell
  10. Four Tet – Teenage Birdsong
  11. AC Slater – Come Thru ft. Frisco
  12. Amtrac – So Afraid ft. Alex Metric
  13. Slander, Said The Sky, & JT Roach – Potions (Acoustic)
  14. Midnight Kids – Run It ft. Annika Wells
  15. Mikey Lion – I Feel High
  16. Doctor P – Flying Spaghetti Monster
  17. pluko – the lovely one
  18. OTR – Moon ft. Vancouver Sleep Clinic
  19. MYRNE x Manila Killa – Where Do We Go From Here?
  20. Unlike Pluto – Life In A Hole