Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Friday Wrangler: Luttrell, Gramatik, and Koven release new albums,Zonerling remixes a classic, Boogie T.rio shell out a reggae gem

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler.

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (March 13)

  1. Boogie T.rio – Dear Weed Man
  2. DJ Misjah x DJ Tim – Access (i_o Remix)
  3. ARTY, Stellz – Outburst
  4. Dillon Francis, Ship Wrek – It’s My House
  5. Dombresky, Boston Bun – Stronger
  6. Felix Cartal, Sophie Simmons – Mine
  7. Gareth Emery – You’ll Be OK ft. Annabel
  8. Henry Fong, JSTJR – Arriba
  9. Jason Ross – For Love
  10. Yves V, Ilkay Sencan, Emie – Not So Bad (Zonderling Remix)
  11. deadmau5 – Satrn (Sian Remix)
  12. Koven – Worlds Collide (From Butterfly Effect LP)
  13. Krewella – zer0
  14. Far Out – Constellations ft. Karra
  15. MitiS – Shattered ft. Culture Code & Nurko
  16. Luttrell – My Friend The Sun
  17. RAC – Stuck on You ft. Phil Good
  18. Duke Dumont – Love Song
  19. Ookay x Hydraulix – Poor Connection
  20. FuntCase x Jkyl & Hyde – Bounce
  21. Crankdat – Pack A Punch
  22. PEEKABOO x ISOxo – Powermove
  23. Pigeonhole x Of The Trees – Slow Craft
  24. Vibe Street – Back Like Jordan ft. Robbie Dude
  25. Gramatik x Beat Fatigue – Don’t Mind It VIP