Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: Duck Sauce tell fans ‘I Don’t Mind,’ Midnight Kids kick off freshman EP with ‘Monsters,’ Marvel Years releases third ‘Hidden Groove’ EP, & more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler.

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (April 26)

  1. Duck Sauce – I Don’t Mind
  2. Galantis, Wrabel – The Lake
  3. Flume, Toro y Moi – The Difference
  4. Midnight Kids – Monsters
  5. Whethan, bülow – So Good
  6. Tritonal, Brigetta – Born Yesterday
  7. Scattle, Kill Paris – Galaxy Dancer
  8. Armin van Burren, Brennan Heart, Andreas Moe – All On Me
  9. Nitti Gritti, Jimmy Levy – All In
  10. Maya Jane Coles, Claudie Kane – Run To You
  11. Jay Robinson, Idris Elba – Know Yourself
  12. TroyBoi, Healthy Chill – Favorite
  13. OTR, Saint Sinner – The End
  14. Habstrakt – Show Me
  15. RAC, Jaime Lidell – Change The Story
  16. Cloverdale – Freqs
  17. Slander, William Black – Back To U
  18. Ravenscoon, Masohn, Born I – Mind
  19. Trivecta, Rico & Miella – Everyday
  20. Marvel Years – Star Dust