Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Friday Wrangler: Nitti Gritti releases Spinnin EP, Run The Jewels shares new album, Two Phase remixes Billie Eilish, & more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler.

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (June 5)

  1. CloZee – Air ft. Suavane
  2. Western – Last Showdown ft. Uone (Desert Dwellers Remix)
  3. GRiZ -–Solo ft. ProbCause
  4. Third Colony – Everything Is Calm Now
  5. Billie Eilish – Ocean Eyes (Two Phase Remix)
  6. Doctor P – Sweet Shop (Shlump Remix)
  7. Hydraulix & Afterthought – Let Em Drip ft. wifisfuneral
  8. Ivy Lab -– Cake (SHADES Remix)
  9. bd hbt Ziploc
  10. XAVAGE – Money In The Bank
  11. Badklaat – Ambush
  12. Effin – Rewind
  13. Nitti Gritti – Empty ft. Reo Cragun
  14. Au5 – Interstellar ft. Danyka Nadeau
  15. Blue Marble – Back To You
  16. Galantis, Ship Wrek – Only A Fool ft. Pink Sweat$
  17. Run The Jewels -– Walking In The Snow
  18. Farius – Miami Love
  19. Skream, Tom Demac – EMF (Jamie Jones Rework)
  20. Arno Cost, Norman Doray – One Night