Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Friday Wrangler: TRUTH releases amazing DnB EP, Malaa remixed REZZ and Grabbitz, Juice WRLD and Marshmello team up + more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (July 10)

  1. TRUTH – Without You
  2. Le Youth – Waves
  3. Shadient – Fade
  4. Seven Lions, Last Heroes, HALIENE – Don’t Wanna Fall
  5. Gareth Emery – st mary’s
  6. Man Cub, APEK, April Bender – Wrong To Let You Go
  7. Crankdat – BADFUTURE
  8. Rezz, Grabbitz – Someone Else (Malaa Remix)
  9. Krewella & Yellow Claw – Rewind
  10. Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  11. Kaskade & Lucid Luv – Parasite
  12. deadmau5 & The Neptunes – Pomegranate (Carl Cox Remix)
  13. Luca Lush – Afterglow
  14. Sick Individuals – Dance With Me
  15. KAYTRANADA – Look Easy ft. Lucky Daye
  16. RUNN – Handle With Care
  17. Ant Saunders – MISCOMMUNICATIONS (MK Remix)
  18. Tycho – Ghost of Kodoku (Tycho Remix)
  19. Jauz & Karra – Wildlife (KOLIDESCOPES Remix)
  20. Juice WRLD & Marshmello – Come & Go
  21. Juice WRLD – Stay High