Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Zeds Dead’s deluxe version of ‘We Are Deadbeats (Vol. 4)’ has landed

Zeds Dead needs no introduction in the world of dance music. The Toronto-based duo, made up of Dylan (DC) Mamid and Zachary (Hooks) Rapp-Rovan, have been giving fans dose after dose of their signature bass-house style with doses of hip-hop/dubstep for years now. As the pair have come to garner worldwide praise for their widely praised imprint, Deadbeats, Zeds Dead has dedicated the past few years to spotlighting promising rising stars who they wish to round up into their sonic wheelhouse.

Following their highly-anticipated release of We Are Deadbeats (Vol. 4) at the top of 2020— which included “Sound of The Underground” with Urbandawn, “Bumpy Teeth” with Subtronics, and “Dead of Night” with Ganja White Night, and more—they are back with a jam-packed Deluxe version that is sure to please on all fronts. The 16-track extended label compilation features three new Zeds Dead collaborations, including a new collaboration with YOOKiE, “RUFF,” plus two already-released mega-tracks with their Subtronics‘ bass-bolstered flip of Atmosphere‘s “GodLovesUgly” and their haunting REZZ collaboration, “Into the Abyss.”

Also included on the compilation are remixes from Blanke, Biicla, Holly, um.., G-REX, and more, along with a standout on the new Deluxe cut album in EPROM‘s old-school deconstruction of Zeds Dead and Deathpact‘s “Ether.” The project might as well be the Who’s Who of dance music currently, with veterans and promising newcomers alike all stepping up to the Deadbeats plate.

Zeds Dead – We Are Deadbeats Vol. 4 DELUXE

Follow Zeds Dead:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube | Twitch

Follow Deadbeats:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube | Twitch

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pinterest