Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

ODESZA & Golden Features reveal track list for new ‘BRONSON’ album

One thing that has been brightening these dark times has been ODESZA and Golden Features‘ new supergroupBronson. Despite their decidedly dark sound, their releases have been as masterfully produced as they are a breath of fresh air. Just look to their string of releases, “Heart Attack,” “Vaults,” “Dawn,” and “Keep Moving,” for proof.

As the group nears the release of their self-titled debut album release this Friday, August 7, Bronson has shared the LP’s full tracklist. The 10-track album contains the four previously released records and another collaboration with Gallant, “Know Me,” along with six other solo originals. Needless to say, fans are rife with squeamish anticipation, so it’s safe to say the album will be received with much praise.

Bronson’s debut album will land on Foreign Family Collective and Ninja Tune. The project is available now to pre-order and pre-save digitally.


Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | SoundCloud