Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Octopus Recordings releases Beatport exclusive compilation ‘Collective Consciousness’ selected by I AM BAM

August has certainly been a fruitful month for Octopus Recordings. The illustrious imprint headed by Sian has now released the highly-anticipated compilation, titled Collective Consciousness, selected and mixed by I AM BAM.

I AM BAM is an Italian born DJ and producer currently residing in Berlin. The talented young producer has quickly attracted the attention of worldwide labels with his versatile electronic and techno music productions and has released under Drumcode, Suara, Unity Records, and Octopus Records.

Collective Consciousness features 17 tracks packed full of hypnotic beats and stabbing synths that take the listener on a journey of pure techno frenzy. From rave inspired leads to heavy saws and mesmerizing vocals, these tunes have something for even the pickiest of tastes.

The compilation also offers a continuous mix carefully crafted by I AM BAM himself. A few tracks that stand out as absolute dance floor gems are Niereich & Shadym’s “Old Skool,” I AM BAM and Ignacio Arfeli’s “Dance,” Sian’s “Hardware,” and an I AM BAM remix of Sian’s “Pulsating Halo.”

Purchase the full compilation on Beatport.

I AM BAM – Collective Consciousness


  1. I AM BAM – Danzing (Original Mix)
  2. Alberto Tolo – Retroclap (Original Mix)
  3. Gaston Zani – Beat The Silence (Original Mix)
  4. Heerhorst – The Fall (Original Mix)
  5. I AM BAM – Aurora (Original Mix)
  6. I AM BAM – Cocaine 4US (Original Mix)
  7. Indira Paganotto – Yamaha (Original Mix)
  8. I AM BAM, Rog De Prisco – Drop it (Original Mix)
  9. I AM BAM, Ignacio Arfeli – Dance (Original Mix)
  10. KUSP (UK) – 4_4 (Original Mix)
  11. Luca Marchese – From Night To Morning (Original Mix)
  12. Michelle Sparks – Corruption (Original Mix)
  13. Niereich, Shadym – Oldskool (Original Mix)
  14. Sian – Pulsating Halo (I AM BAM Remix)
  15. I AM BAM – Swang (Original Mix)
  16. Shaun Moses – Drummatic (Original Mix)
  17. Sian – Hardware (Original Mix)
  18. I AM BAM – Collective Consciousness Continuous Mix

Follow Octopus Recordings:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube

Follow I AM BAM:

Facebook | TwitterInstagram | SoundCloud | Spotify

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pinterest