Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: Big day for bass music with new releases from Elderbass, LUZCID, Megladon, um.., Excision & Wooli, Ruvlo, and more, plus Ray Volpe remixes Illenium, and new Louis The Child

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many livestreams ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (Oct. 2)

  1. Louis The Child – The Sh*t
  2. Don Diablo – Invincible
  3. Sikdope – Show Me Love
  4. Rome in Silver, Tails – Forever
  5. Habstrakt, Badjokes – Right Here
  6. Elderbass – Change Your Mind
  7. LUZCID – Swamp Sorcery
  8. Megalodon – Samurai
  9. Moore Kismet – Beauty Is A Facade
  10. um.. – Figure It Out
  11. Dirty Audio, NXSTY – Inferno
  12. ILLENIUM – Nightlight (Ray Volpe Remix)
  13. Louis The Child – Classic LTC
  14. JEANIE, Jinx – Doomsday
  15. Ruvlo, AfterMyFall – On My Own
  16. Sam Lamar – The Eclipse
  17. Stoutty – Damnnn
  18. Excision, Wooli, HALIENE – Erase You
  19. Whales, Micah Martin – So Long
  20. Slave – Transformation
  21. Goopsteppa, Charlesthefirst – Mt. Rose