• No products in the cart.

The Friday Wrangler: G-Rex drops long awaited single “HITTA”; Subtronics releases String Theory EP; Lucii gets spooky with “Till The Day I Die”; Blurrd Vzn, QUIX, Tchami, and more…

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many livestreams ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (Oct. 2)

  1. Tchami – Praise (feat. Gunna)
  2. G-Rex – HITTA
  3. Subtronics – Professor Chaos
  4. Binks, Bro Safari – Revival
  5. Tisoki, Upgrade (UK), Courtney Drummey – Elevate
  6. QUIX, Amba Shepherd – Heads Or Tails
  7. Mat Zo – Bruxism
  8. Riot Ten, Cesqeaux – Bang Bang
  9. Subtronics – Clockwork
  10. DJ Snake, AUDREY NUNA – damn Right Pt. 2
  11. Lucii – Till The Day I Die
  12. Blurrd Vzn – rockin
  13. Oolacile – Consciousness
  14. Sub Focus, Wilkinson – Air I Breathe

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pinterest