Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media
Search
  • No products in the cart.
Top

Day two of Digital Mirage Friendsgiving: Benny Benassi, Ookay, Tchami b2b Dr. Fresch, & more

The first day of Proximity and Brownies & Lemonade‘s Digital Mirage Friendsgiving went off without a hitch. With stunning performances from The Glitch Mob, Louis The Child, Wave Racer, and ZHU b2b NGHTMRE, the event series’ special Thanksgiving edition certainly lived up to its name. After changing the live stream game with Digital Mirage and Digital Mirage 2.0 back in April and June, respectively, now comes the final day of programming slated to kick off at 3:30 pm EST / 12:30 pm PST.

The second day of Friendsgiving festivities will see appearances from Slow Magic, Tiësto, Huxley Anne, Benny Benassi, Ookay, Shallou,  SAYMYNAME, Nitti Gritti, and more. Highlights from the day will include a set with Tchami going head-to-head with Dr. Fresch, and a special “surprise performance,” airing at 11:35 pm EST / 8:35 pm PST.

Check out the set times for the second day of Digital Mirage Friendsgiving below.