Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Do not resist getting spun into REZZ’s deep, dark web of halftime abyss on her fourth studio album, ‘Spiral’

After months spent in anticipation, REZZ has bestowed the next chapter in her musical journey upon her Space fam. The gift comes in the form of her fourth studio album, Spiral. The 11-track sonic manifesto of deep, undulating bass and experimental halftime arrives on via her own Rezz Music label, in partnership with RCA Records, all of which are housed under the Sony Music umbrella.

Describing the music writing and live production process as “overwhelming” and “actual sorcery, the beloved Space Mom announced its completion back in March. REZZ further signaled of the record,

“My fourth album Spiral will showcase an evolved version of my music while also maintaining a very hypnotic sound which originally captivated my audience.”


By no surprise at all, the LP includes several dark and brooding already-released tracks, including “Let Me” In with fknsyd, “Chemical Bond” with Deathpact, “Taste of You” with Dove Cameron, and “Sacrificial” with PVRIS. In addition, Spiral features seven new tracks including the explosive collaboration between REZZ and fellow Canadian rock band Metric on “Paper Walls.” More album collaborations include the likes of EDDIE, Shadow Cliq, and more.

Spiral is REZZ’s first long-format project since 2018’s Certain Kind of Magic, which fans can agree is much too long to wait for new heavy-hitting to come from out of the deep, dark REZZ abyss. It must’ve been long overdue because the album has already had enormous success even before release day, November 19. Together, the album singles have already accumulated well over 20 million streams.

REZZ Also previously announced limited locations and dates for her NA Spiral tour, which kicks off on February 5, 2022 in Vancouver, BC. Check out the tour dates below and find tickets on sale here.

REZZ – Spiral LP

Spiral Tracklist

  1. Chemical Bond with Deathpact 
  2. Let Me In with fknsyd 
  3. Levitate 
  4. Sacrificial with PVRIS 
  5. Paper Walls with Metric 
  6. Spun 
  7. Out Of My Head with Shadow Cliq 
  8. Taste of You with Dove Cameron 
  9. Vortex with PEEKABOO 
  10. Time with EDDIE 
  11. Breathe with Fortress of Graves 

Follow REZZ:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify 

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pinterest | Tiktok