Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media
The Friday Wrangler

Friday Wrangler: Fresh new releases from Autograph, Blanke x RUNN, Liquid Stranger x Wreckno, Komadoze, CreighFish, Somatoast, & more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many livestreams ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists.

This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler

Friday Wrangler Tracklist

  1. Liquid Stranger, Wreckno – Holla
  2. flozone – ignition
  3. Komadoze – Addiction
  4. D3XTR, Dizzy! – Around Two
  5. System of a Down – Chop Suey (Meduso Bootleg)
  6. Herbalistek – Convolution Groove
  7. Hedron – Petro
  8. UNKNWN – Careless
  9. Deafadil – Involuntary
  10. Syd – Body (Ivy Lab’s TW TW Bootleg)
  11. CreighFish – Make Em Go
  12. Blanke, RUNN – Lights Out
  13. KAIVON – Stay
  14. AK – Breath of Fresh Air
  15. Equanimous, B.Louis, Tahüm – Feel
  16. Somatoast – Tapping in Boyd Hill
  17. ODESZA – The Last Goodbye ft. Bettye LaVette
  18. Said The Sky, ILLENIUM, Chelsea Cutler – Walk Me Home
  19. Lane 8 – Survive (Sultan + Shepard Remix)
  20. Autograf – Move Up

SoundCloud Playlist (New this week)

Spotify Playlist (New last week)