Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Eric Prydz stuns on new Pryda EP, ‘Elements’

Pryda has returned and he is in his element, so to speak.

After sharing the news that a 4-track Pryda EP was imminent, Eric Prydz delivered a 17-minute Pryda mini mix at the end of the 580th episode of Tiësto‘s Club Life radio show, excited to offer his loyal, homegrown fanbase a preview of what was to come on the then-untitled EP.

Entitled Elements, the new EP is Pryda’s first release of 2018. Meticulously crafted, with expert sound design, the four tracks that makeup the project —“Elements,” “Obsessive Progressive,” “The HoaX,” and “Project L.O.V.E.”— are stimulating, upbeat, and indulgently dark, in true Pryda fashion.