Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

RL Grime announces album release date and full track list for ‘NOVA’

Henry Steinway has announced his first new album in nearly four years. Dubbed NOVA, the man behind the RL Grime moniker announced his sophomore album will arrive July 27 with 15 nee original tracks.  Along with the announcement comes an unexpected release of the album’s second single, “Undo,” featuring Jeremih and Tory Lanez.

NOVA came from obsessive ideation on growth, and on transition. The art, and stories, and the moments that inspired me through this record tend to explore this as well. The feeling of leaving behind what was, and of welcoming the foreign. Throughout the process I had this vision of a “nova”, or of a star no bigger than a person launching from earth into outer space and expanding endlessly until its light was all that we could see. That’s the feeling I get from these records, infinite light.” – RL GRIME

Key collaborators on the album include Chief KeefTy Dolla $ign, and Miguel, which showcases the producers divergence into a more hip hop style for his upcoming album. Listen to “Undo,” which leans heavily hip-hop and view the full track list for ‘NOVA’ below.

NOVA Tracklist:

1. Feel Free
2. Shrine (feat. Freya Ridings)
3. Light Me Up (feat. Miguel & Julia Michaels)
4. Undo (feat. Jeremih & Tory Lanez)
5. Take It Away (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & TK Kraviz)
6. OMG (feat. Joji & Chief Keef)
7. Shoulda
8. Reims
9. Pressure
10. Era
11. Run For Your Life (Interlude)
12. I Wanna Know (feat. Daya)
13. UCLA (feat. 24hrs)
14. Rainer
15. Atoms (feat. Jeremy Zucker)