Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

RÜFÜS DU SOL announce forthcoming ‘Solace Remixed’ album

RÜFÜS DU SOL set out to bring the world one of electronic dance music’s most ambitious and celebrated albums of 2018. The band’s third studio album, Solace, received worldwide acclaim, gracing the No. 1 spot on countless Top Albums of the Year lists. The album has also garnered more than 57 million on-demand audio streams in the US alone. Now on the second leg of their stunning Solace tour, it’s no secret that the Aussie multi-instrumentalists are a Conscious Electronic favorite.

With October marking the album’s one year anniversary, RÜFÜS DU SOL has a special celebratory project in store for fans. They’ve announced their forthcoming Solace Remixed album, due out on September 6, featuring some of their favorite acts in dance music, including Justin Martin, Hot Since 82, and more.

Six of the remixes have already been released, including Adam Port and Willaris K.’s remix of “Underwater,” Cassian’s rendering of “Treat You Better,” Will Clarke’s take on “No Place,” Icarus’ cut of “Lost In My Mind” and, most recently, Lastling’s rinse of the title track. With the addition of 12 more tracks, including a VIP remix of “Eyes” from RÜFÜS themselves, the countdown for the remix album begins now.

RÜFÜS has also released the full tracklist for the album, which can be viewed below, along with the band’s announcement video on Facebook. Pre-order Solace Remixed now, here.