Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Rüfüs Du Sol shares 18-track ‘Solace Remixed’ album

Australian trio Rüfüs Du Sol has just released a beautiful double-album compilation of remixes from their critically-acclaimed third studio album, Solace. Approaching its one year anniversary, the original LP took the music world by storm and revolutionized the trio’s fanbase with listeners on every continent.

Solace Remixed contains all of the official remixes from many influential artists including Adam Port, Audiofly, Hot Since 82, Justin Martin, and Will Clarke — all of whom were handpicked to be featured on this album. The album helps re-tell the incredible stories that Rüfüs Du Sol shared last year, this time through different sonic landscapes and textures.

Solace was a captivating project for several reasons: the unique artistry of the group’s distinct style, evocative vocal performances by lead singer Tyrone Lindqvist, and instantly memorable hypnotic grooves. These can now all be revisited by fans in a new format on this double-album release. As they resume their tour, the legendary group will be making its way across the West Coast, starting in Los Angeles on September 20.