Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: CHEE and Conrank release new EPs, CloZee links with OPIUO, plu new music from Kygo, LSDREAM, Bon Iver, & more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler.

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (April 17)

  1. Armin van Buuren x Fatum – Punisher
  2. Arty x NK – Strings ID
  3. Diplo – Do Si Do ft. Blanco Brown
  4. EDX – The Time is Now
  5. Kygo x Zak Abel – Freedom

  6. Laidback Luke x Steff de Campo – We Found Love
  7. Lost Frequencies, Zonderling, & Kelvin Jones – Love To Go
  8. Morgan Page x Melo.Kids – You
  9. Duke Dumont – Therapy
  10. Jason Ross – 1000 Faces (Just A Gent Remix)
  11. Sick Individuals, Justin Prime, Nevve – Guilty (VIVID Remix)
  12. LSDream x Z-Trip – Space Funk
  13. Slay Cub – Acid Shivers
  14. CHEE – Pipsqueak
  15. Conrank – Bulletproof
  16. Kill Frenzy – Mitsubishi
  17. The Floozies – Shred Thirst
  18. OPIUO x CloZee – Bam Bam
  19. YehMeh2 – Keys to the Jeep ft. Rome Fortune
  20. juuku – healing ft. wilo wilde
  21. Rome In Silver – Fiore
  22. Florian Picasso (Martin Garrix) x GRX – Restart Your Heart
  23. Louis The Child – Every Color ft. Foster The People (Dombresky Remix)
  24. Fakear x Alex Metric – Carrie
  25. Luttrell – Synergy 2000 (Antic & Della Remix)
  26. Kaskade x Blue Noir – I Have Dreams
  27. Jamie xx- Idontknow
  28. Shallou – Technicolor Wave
  29. Bon Iver- PDLIF