Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Louis The Child announces release date & tracklist for long-awaited debut album, ‘Here For Now’

Since their breakout record, “It’s Strange,” Louis The Child has been giving fans star-powered collaborations and remix after remix. In that span of time, the dance music world has watched the Chicago-based duo rise to fame as they catapulted themselves onto mainstages and played top festivals from Coachella to Lollapalooza and Electric Forest. The two have even headlined their own show at Red Rocks Amphitheatre.

Now comes another milestone for Louis The Child as they announce their debut studio album, titled Here For Now. The 14-track LP will feature previously released collaborations with Foster The People, Drew Love of THEY., and “Little Things” with Quinn XCII and Chelsea Cutler. Along with this announcement, Louis The Child has released the album’s full tracklist, which reveals some top-shelf collaborations with EarthGang, Bob Moses, Vera Blue, K.FLAY, and Everything’s Okay.

Here For Now will be released June 12