Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: new EPs from BTSM, Cirez D, & KOAN Sound, NGHTMRE and Subtronics share long-awaited single, Four Tet’s Wingdings side project + more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler.

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (May 8)

  1. Shawn Wasabi – MEDICINE ft. Tia Scola
  2. Kygo – How Would I Know ft. Oh Wonder
  3. Surf Mesa – ily (i love you baby) ft. Emilee (Topic Remix)
  4. Four Tet – ⣎⡇ꉺლ༽இ•̛)ྀ◞ ༎ຶ ༽ৣৢ؞ৢ؞ؖ ꉺლ
  5. The Brothers Macklovitch – Give Love to Get Some ft. Leven Kali
  6. Claude VonStroke x Marc Houle – Fly Guy
  7. Cirez D – Valborg
  8. Tchami – Born Again
  9. i_o x Lights – Drift Away
  10. Boys Noize – Mvinline
  11. Elysian – Beyond The Comfort Zone
  12. SLANDER, Jason Ross, & JT Roach – Better Than Heaven
  13. Devault x Manila Killa – You And Me Now
  14. Last Heroes – No Sleep
  15. StayLoose – GetBack2U
  16. Cubicolor – Wake Me Up (Tale Of Us Remix)
  17. ford. – Living, Breathing
  18. pluko – reality distortion
  19. Louis The Child – Free ft. Drew Love (Party Favor)
  20. KOAN Sound – Cosmic Tuba
  21. BTSM – Nobody Wants You
  22. Dirt Monkey x Father Funk – Monkey Funk
  23. NGHTMRE x Subtronics – Nuclear Bass Face ft. Boogie T
  24. Wreckno & Super Future – BOUT ME (Psyoctave Remix)
  25. Dubloadz – Pepper VIP
  26. HE$H – Caught Slippin ft. Project Pat
  27. SNAILS x Krimer – Jackhammer (Blunts & Blondes Remix)
  28. Feed Me – New Shoes