Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Disclosure unveil star-studded tracklist for upcoming 14-track album, ‘ENERGY’

After another comeback at the top of the year fronted by four single releases in four days, Disclosure are positioning themselves nicely for the release of their third studio album. The British duo based in Surrey, consisting of brothers Guy Lawrence and Howard Lawrence, previously shared details surrounding their next album, titled ENERGY, including a release date and the LP’s first track. They have now unveiled the full tracklist for their forthcoming ENERGY project via an interactive map rendering of the album’s artwork.

The interactive map, available now on Disclosure’s official website, contains a coded topographical landscape fills with rivers, farmland, and mountainous regions. Users can click to various landmarks to see track titles and artwork graced by the pair’s signature graphic line work. The star-studded tracklist reveals a loaded selection of contributors, including Kelis, Kehlani, Channel Tres, slowthai, Common, along with previous collaborator Fatoumata Diawara, and more.

ENERGY will land August 28 on Island Records. The 11-track LP is set to arrive five years after Disclosure’s sophomore full-length, titled Caracal.

Check out the full tracklist below and view the interactive map that they used to unveil it, here.

ENERGY Tracklist:

1. Watch Your Step (ft. Kelis)
2. Lavender (ft. Channel Tres)
3. My High (ft. Aminé and slowthai)
4. Who Knew? (ft. Mick Jenkins)
5. Douha (Mali Mali) (ft. Fatoumata Diawara)
6. Fractal (Interlude)
7. Ce N’est Pas (ft. Blik Bassy)
9. Thinking ‘Bout You (Interlude)
10. Birthday (ft. Kehlani and Syd)
11. Reverie (ft. Common)