Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Emancipator, LUZCID, Tripp St., & more breathe new life into CloZee’s second studio LP, ‘Neon Jungle Remixes’

A pioneer of world bass and cultured sound, CloZee is revered for her ability to dissolve the geographic and regional barriers that exist in modern music. On the heels of her critically-acclaimed second studio album, Neon Jungle, French producer CloZee has sought out ten dynamic artists to remix her signature worldly sounds. The Neon Jungle Remixes, out now on CloZee’s newly-minted Odyzey Music, features an entire range of enigmatic remixers from veterans Emancipator and LUZCID to newcomers Enamour, Tripp St., and FullyMaxxed.

CloZee has been teasing the remix package with three premiere remixes, including Lane 8‘s re-touch of “Neon Jungle,” OPIUO’s heavy midtempo re-imagination of “Heya,” and Of The Tree’s psychedelic tune-up on “Perfect.” Hand-picking artists to reimagine her own tracks, CloZee breathes brand new life into her already outstanding second studio album.

From LUZCID‘s wobbly remix of fan-favorite “Us,” featuring The Kite String Tangle, to il:lo‘s serene remix of “Amazonia,” with its nuanced flare and extreme elegance, the remix package is every bit as graceful and cohesive in execution as it is stark and diverse in sound. Rome In Silver takes his unique drum patterns and fluttering kick to bring a funky edge to “Winter Is Coming,” before Enamour delivers a sweltering progressive take on the Sauvane-assisted “Air,” which feels like a sultry lounge anthem.

A true staple track on the project is Emancipator‘s lush remix of CloZee and 9 Theory’s “Nuages,” which sees the esteemed producer and Loci Records label head dip into DnB-territory. Riddled with Emancipator’s ethereal string usage and sonic synth work, this breakbeat treat is an impressive re-imagination of CloZee’s original.

Wrapping up the journey, Tripp St juxtaposes soft lyricism with bass-boosted soundscapes, a signature of the mysterious producer. FullyMaxxed then takes a rhythmic spin on “Mirage,” making for one of the stand-out newcomers on the package and perfectly rounding out the Neon Jungle Remixes.

In tandem with her remix LP, CloZee announces the launch of her very own label, Odyzey Music. A new home for her own music and for artists around the globe, Odyzey Music is set to feature the best up-and-comers in the scene. Stay tuned for more.

CloZee – Neon Jungle Remixes


  1. CloZee – Perfect (Of The Trees Remix)
  2. CloZee – Neon Jungle (Lane 8 Remix)
  3. CloZee ft. The Kite String Tangle – Us (LUZCID Remix)
  4. CloZee & 9 Theory – Nuages (Emancipator Remix)
  5. CloZee – Heya (Opiuo Remix)
  6. CloZee – Amazonia (il:lo Remix)
  7. CloZee – Winter Is Coming (Rome In Silver Remix)
  8. CloZee ft. Sauvane – Air (Enamour Remix)
  9. CloZee ft. Sir Bishop – Long Live The Chill (Tripp St Remix)
  10. CloZee – Mirage (FullyMaxxed Remix)

Follow CloZee:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pinterest