Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Rusko previews 12 unreleased songs via Instagram

Despite Rusko fans still trying to wrap their heads around the UK dubstep legend’s saucey four-track Wakaan EP, which was released a mere half a month ago, Rusko just can’t seem to keep the lid on what he’s got in the pipelines. Recently, Rusko took to his Instagram Live Story to preview 12 unreleased tracks.

During the special treat, Rusko showcased the diversity of his production style as he touches on heavy dubstep, melodic dubstep, ragga jungle, and more. While the tracks are demo versions that are clearly still in the refining phase of the creative process, the tracks could very well make up a full album. The best part is that the video reveals the track names of 11 Rusko originals and one DUCKY collaboration, so no ID quandaries here.

At the time of writing, Rusko has not revealed an official release for the 12 tracks.

  1. Rusko – Wobbly Jaw
  2. Rusko – Let Me Go
  3. Rusko – Sirenhead
  4. Rusko – Make Believe
  5. Rusko – Punch His Beard
  6. Rusko – No More Tears
  7. Rusko – Weapons Activated
  8. Rusko – Hillside
  9. Rusko x DUCKY – Smash The Speaker
  10. Rusko – Ooh Jah
  11. Rusko – Get Knock Down
  12. Rusko – What We Got

Follow Rusko:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pinterest