Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: Mersiv returns to Wakaan, Alison Wonderland & Valentino Khan share heavily-anticipated collab, ILLENIUM kicks off first ‘Paper Thin’ remix with LUM!X, & more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many livestreams ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (Nov. 13)

  1. Mersiv – Bermuda’s Triangle
  2. STUCA – Bust Thru
  3. Kaivon – Free Falling
  4. Gentlemens Club, Takura – Bones
  5. Bear Grillz, Riot Ten, Bok Nero – Run It
  6. Calcium – Frozen (Aweminus Remix)
  7. NAZAAR – Critical Error
  8. Amp Live, Dirt Monkey – Power of People
  9. SIDEPIECE – Together
  10. Alison Wonderland, Valentino Khan – Anything
  11. TroyBoi – Mother Africa
  12. DROELOE – Virtual Friends
  13. Ivy Lab – Dark Horse
  14. Trivecta, Last Heroes, RUNN – Waiting For You
  15. Ghost Dance, Luz – Dance with Death
  16. Deeper Purpose – The Slap
  17. Illenium, Tom DeLonge, Angels & Airwaves – Paper Thin (LUM!X Remix)
  18. INFDL – Translucent
  19. SLAVE – Waves
  20. PINES – Tell Me (ALIGN Remix)
  21. ONR – Must Stop ft. Sarah Barthel of Phantogram [Icarus Better Daze Mix]

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pinterest