Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Boogie T enlists Conrank, SubDocta, Dirt Monkey, Honeycomb, & more on ‘Joint Force’ EP

Boogie T certainly hasn’t let 2020 and lockdown slow things down for him as he continues to take the electronic scene by storm with his newest earth-shattering production. The Louisiana producer, otherwise known as Brock Thornton, has just released his highly anticipated new EP, Joint Force, out now on his imprint, Drama Club Recordings. After continued success with his group Boogie T.rio and a well-received entry into the rap game, Boogie T now returns to his roots and released his first multi-track dubstep project since 2019’s Old Gold EP.

The EP kicks off with UK producer Conrank opening on “Mash It Up,” then sees Dirty Money and Honeycomb teaming up on “Beatbox,” followed by a collaboration on “Ole Possum” with báwldy. The Joint Force EP rounds off with tracks “Wicket” ft P0gman and SubDocta on “Hot Garage,” this one definitely deserves some attention. For any fans looking for a crash course in Boogie T’s trademark wonky, wobbly dubstep sound, look no further. Managing to seamlessly combine influences from hip-hop, dub, bass, and trap into five tracks and collaborate with a diverse list of artists at the same time.

Boogie T has pushed a newfound aspect to his sound and has embraced it to its full potential in the build-up to his EP release. Thockmorton continues to show fans why he is regarded as one of the most versatile artists out right now.

Boogie T – Joint Force EP

Follow Boogie T:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pinterest