Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Jason Ross’ new four-track ‘Convergence’ EP features Ophelia’s brightest shinning collaborators

Melodic dance and trance producer Jason Ross is releasing his largest and most ambitious EP to date, Convergence. The four-tracker is lead by singles “One More Day” with Chandler Leighton, his heavily supported first collaboration with Blanke, and “Wild Ones” with dance music vocal hitmaker Nevve. Rounding out the EP is “Beneath It All”, his collaboration with Ophelia melodic dubstep duo Crystal Skies, featuring frequent collaborator Dia Frampton on vocals, and “Stop Blaming Love” with vocalist and songwriter Micah Martin.

Together, the songs comprise Jason’s most complete top to bottom project to date, equally captivating as four individual singles, while working effortlessly as a cohesive body of work. Convergence continues to cement Jason’s place as one of the scene’s most beloved and quintessential producers.

Jason Ross is a star that continues to ascend. Since 2015, he has garnered over 65 million streams on Spotify and massive support from the dance world, including DJ support from Armin Van Buuren, Slander, Gryffin, Kaskade, Above & Beyond, Avicii, and more. This year saw Jason’s first full-length album release with 1000 Faces.

Jason’s 23-city “1000 Faces Tour” with Sunny Lax and Matt Fax before lockdown sold-out cities including Montreal, Austin, Brooklyn, Los Angeles, and Seattle. He has also played the Dreamstate Livestream, Nocturnal Wonderland Virtual Rave-A-Thon, Digital Mirage Online Music Festival, and Seven Lions’ live mini-festival Visions.

Jason Ross – Convergence EP

Follow Jason Ross:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify

Follow Ophelia Records:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pinterest | Tiktok