Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media
The Friday Wrangler

The Friday Wrangler: Illenium delivers ‘Fallen Embers,’ Eric Prydz releases under Tonja Holma alias, Josh Teed comes to Gravitas, & more new music

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many livestreams ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler

The Friday Wrangler (SoundCloud Playlist)

The Friday Wrangler (Spotify Playlist)

The Friday Wrangler (June 16)

  1. Swedish House Mafia – It Gets Better
  2. MIZE – Clouded Judgement
  3. deadmau5, Lights – When The Summer Dies
  4. ILLENIUM, Tori Kelly – Blame Myself
  5. Chet Faker – Law
  6. Capozzi – Thunder
  7. Dr. Fresh, Glass Petals – The Answer
  8. RÜFÜS DU SOL – Alive
  9. Mija, sharks! – Get Lost
  10. Au5, Arehlai – The Paper Owl
  11. Parra for Cuva – Manila Palm
  12. DMVU – Peach Smoothie
  13. SPADES, Nat Nat, Banko – Recognize
  14. Ravenscoon – Mental [Conscious Electronic Premiere]
  15. Tsuruda – Migi
  16. Tycho – Only Love
  17. Digital Ethos – Monsters
  18. Hedron – Friction [Conscious Electronic Premiere]
  19. Josh Teed, Lil Fish – Silk Road ft. Gnawbox
  20. Tonja Holma – All Night
  21. Ookay, Flux Pavilion, Elohim – Be Ok
  22. Galantis, David Guetta, Little Mix – Heartbreak Anthem (Tchami Remix)
  23. Yousef & The Angel – Float Away (CamelPhat Remix)
  24. Minnesota – Comfort Zone
  25. Dirt Monkey – Shine

* Spotify playlist only

SoundCloud playlist only

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pinterest