Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Steve Aoki releases star-studded ‘Neon Future III’ LP with Blink-182, Kiiara, Nicky Romero + more [STREAM]

While the album was originally scheduled for a September release, the LP drop proves it was well worth the wait.

Dance music mogul Steve Aoki has finally bestowed the final installment of his thematic album trilogy, Neon Future III. The LP is chock-full of high-profile collaborations across the musical spectrum, including singles with Blink-182, Mike Posner, Lady Antebellum, Jim Adkins of Jimmy Eat World, Kiiara & Nicky Romero, Lil Yachty, and — yes — Bill Nye.

To mark the thoroughly-anticipated release, the Dim Mak head honcho and two-time Grammy nominee is bringing an onslaught of his label’s frontmen to Chicago’s Aragon Ballroom tomorrow, November 10. The event will see BROHUG, Bear Grillz, and of course a headlining act from the cake-hurdling leader himself, with plenty of new Neon Future material to go around.

Tickets to Dim Mak NEIGHBORHOOD are available now.

Neon Future III tracklist

1. Neon Future III (Intro)
2. Just Hold On ft. Louis Tomlinson
3. Waste It On Me ft. BTS
4. Be Somebody ft. Kiiara & Nicky Romero
5. Pretender ft. Lil Yachty & AJR
6. A Lover And A Memory ft. Mike Posner
7. Why Are We So Broken ft. Blink-182
8. Golden Days ft. Jim Adkins of Jimmy Eat World
9. Our Love Glows ft. Lady Antebellum
10. Anything More ft. Era Istrefi
11. Lauren Jauregui – All Night
12. Do Not Disturb ft. Bella Thorne
13. Lie To Me ft. Ina Wroldsen
14. Azukita ft. Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz & Elvis Crespo
15. Hoovela ft. TWIIG
16. What We Started ft. BullySongs, Don Diablo x Lush & Simon
17. Noble Gas ft. Bill Nye