Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

deadmau5 releases 11-track compilation, ‘mau5ville: level 2’

Following the July release of his eight-track mau5ville: Level 1 EP, deadmau5 has just unveiled his second installment of the new series.

mau5ville: Level 2 features three new tracks from the mau5trap headmaster, which includes an unlikely collaboration with Mr. Bill. The compilation also sees a remix by Chris Lorenzo as well as new original singles by mau5trap artists Gallya and Monstergetdown.

As a visual accompaniment of the new release, deadmau5 has also released a psychedelic music video for his single, “Drama Free,” featuring Canadian vocalist Lights. The video was directed by Nick DenBoer, the creative mind behind Joel Zimmerman’s previously released “Monophobia” music video.

Listen to mau5ville: level 2 and watch the “Drama Free (ft. Lights)” music video below.

mau5ville: level 2 track list
  1. deadmau5 – Drama Free (feat. Lights)
  2. deadmau5 – Drama Free (feat. Lights) [Chris Lorenzo Remix]
  3. deadmau5 & Mr. Bill – 10.8
  4. deadmau5 – GG
  5. deadmau5 – GG (Gallya Remix)
  6. deadmau5 – GG (Monstergetdown Remix)
  7. Gallya – Sunlight
  8. Monstergetdown – Boui
  9. deadmau5 – Drama Free (Extended Instrumental)
  10. deadmau5 – Drama Free (feat. Lights) [Chris Lorenzo Extended Remix]
  11. deadmau5 – Drama Free (Chris Lorenzo Extended Instrumental)