Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: Martin Garrix teams up with Bonn, Rusko & Haywyre release EPs + new music from JOYRYDE, Gramatik, Haywyre, more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler.

From Martin Garrix and Bonn’s long-awaited release of “No Sleep,” to JOYRYDE‘s long-awaited first single released from his forthcoming album, to features track selections from Rusko, Haywyre, and Feed Me‘s newest projects, here’s a playlist selection of newly-released tracks that shouldn’t be missed.

This week also features tons of new original tracks from Gramatik, Duke Dumont & Shaun Ross, Shiba San, Zomboy & rx Soul, Petit Biscuit, Armin van Buuren, Diplo & Niska, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Pixel Terror, San Holo, and Vicetone.

To cap it all off, Nora En Pure releases her We Found Love Remix EP, of which we’ve featured the Ashibah Afro edit. Finally, Afrojack and Chasner deliver an energetic big room remix of David Guetta, Bebe Rexha, and J Balvin’s “Say My Name.”

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (Feb 22):

1. Martin Garrix ft. Bonn – No Sleep
3. Ilan Bluestone & EL Waves – Mama Africa (ABGT300)
4. Gramatik – Puff your Cares Away
5. Craig Connelly & Megan McDuffee – Lights Around the World
6. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J Balvin – Say My Name (Afrojack & Chasner Remix)
7. Haywyre – With You
8. Shiba San – Harmony
9. Victone – Feels Like
10. Zomboy & rx Soul – Born To Survive
11. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Shameless
12. Petit Biscuit – Wide Awake
13. Armin van Buuren & Bonnie McKee – Lonely For You
14. Diplo & Neska – Boom Bye Bye
15. Nora En Pure ft. Ashibah – We Found Love (Ashiba Afro Remix Edit)
16. Pixel Terror & Josh Rubin – Crush
17. Rusko – Open The Feeling
18. San Holo – Lead Me Back