The inaugural Tomorrowland Winter has officially opened its gates. Despite a bad weather advisory earlier this week, which caused the grounds to be evacuated, the event has seemingly gone off without a hitch.

Those who couldn’t venture to the French Alps to witness the majesty in person can still view the festival from the comfort of their warm couches. Tomorrowland Winter will be live streamed on Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, March 13-15, featuring five artists each day. Today’s stream hosts Henri PFR, Salvatore Ganacci, Vini Vici, Afrojack, and DJ Snake.

Starting at 17:00 CET (9:00 AM PDT/12:00 PM EDT) each day, make sure to tune into the event live in North America.

Watch the official Tomorrowland Winter 2019 live stream.

Tomorrowland Winter 2019 Live Schedule

Advertisements

Written by Ryan Morse

I'm probably listening to Bassnectar.