Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: new music from Charlesthefirst, ZHU, Armin van Buuren, Rüfüs Du Sol, Nora En Pure, Mr. Bill, and more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler.

Friday Wrangler Tracklist
  1. ZHU x The Bloody Beetroots – Zoning
  2. Sullivan King – Breathless
  3. Steve Aoki x Backstreet Boys – Let It Be Me
  4. Sick Individuals – I’ll Be Here For You
  5. Shadient x Wavedash – Get Wicked
  6. Phuture- Your Only Friend (Doorley Remix)
  7. DallasK – I Know
  8. Charlesthefirst x Tiedye Ky – Love & Enemies
  9. Arty – Find You
  10. Alesso x SUMR CAMP – In The Middle
  11. Armin van Buuren x David Hodges – Waking Up With You
  12. Moon Boots – Trance & Dental (from Bimini Road LP)
  13. Rüfüs Du Sol – Treat You Better (Cassian Remix) [from Solace Remixed]
  14. SOFI TUKKER – Purple Hat
  15. Nora En Pure – Birthright (Dosem Remix Edit)
  16. Cat Dealers x Will Sparks – Party Everyday
  17. Sam Felt – Post Malone (Cat Dealers Remix)
  18. KOAN Sound – Vibrant
  19. Mr. Bill x Dirt Monkey – Duddley Stomper