Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: New music from FKJ, GRiZ, Madeon, deadmau5, Ghastly, Lane 8, Flux Pavilion and more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler.

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (November 15)

  1. Madeon – No Fear No More
  2. deadmau5 – SATRN
  3. Chris Lake x Solardo – Free Your Body
  4. Dillon Francis x Nitti Gritti – Salsabahton (Shake That Booty)
  5. GRiZ – Tiger Kingdom Space Camp
  6. Nora En Pure – Dry Sobbing
  7. NGHTMRE x Gunna – CASH COW
  8. R3HAB x Jungleboi – Flames (with ZAYN)
  9. Oliver Heldens x Firebeatz – Lift Me Up (feat. Carla Monroe)
  10. Dirty South x Marion Amira – All I need
  11. Ghastly x Nite Out – I Want U
  12. Lane 8 x Arctic Lake – Don’t Let Me Go
  13. FKJ – Ylang Ylang
  14. Flux Pavilion x Eli-rose – Endless Fantasy
  15. Snails x Kill The Noise x Sullivan King – Front 2 Back