Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

BIJOU reveals debut album release date + full tracklist

With G-house flourishing in the states, BIJOU has spent the past few years firmly establishing himself as a figurehead within the genre. Infusing elements of hip hop and classic house, BIJOU’s sound is live enough for the underground, but mean enough to hold down any main stage. To cap off the month, the Arizona-native plans to release his highly-anticipated debut album Diamond City via his very own imprint, Do Not Duplicate Recordings.

15 tracks spanning multiple genres of house and EDM, fusing elements of hip-hop and rap, Diamond City represents BIJOU at his creative best. “Two years of blood, sweat, and tears,” says BIJOU in his announcement. “Diamond City is a piece of my heart that represents the city I come from: PHOENIX.”

Diamond City is set for release on July 31. View BIJOU’s announcement and the full tracklist below.

Diamond City Tracklist

  1. Benjamins (feat. Wifisfuneral)
  2. WHOA (feat. Party Favor)
  3. FTP (feat. Denzel Curry)
  4. Baller (feat. Cuban Doll)
  5. BIJOU & Dr. Fresch – Westside (feat. Willy Northpole)
  6. BIJOU & Jacknife – Willful (feat. Chetta)
  7. Fantasy (feat. DLMT & Vannah)
  8. My Woes (feat. Splashwoe)
  9. Keep It Movin (feat. Marco XO)
  10. New Ways To Love (feat. Bekah)
  11. Crown (feat. Tyler Graves)
  12. Swag (feat. BLK Llama)
  13. Laid Back (feat. Black Smurf)
  14. Throw It Up
  15. G-Code Pt.2

Follow BIJOU:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify

Follow Do Not Duplicate Recordings:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | SpotifyPintrest