Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Friday Wrangler: Zeds Dead releases fourth Deadbeats compilation, Wakaan favorite Sully releases ‘Duck Hummus,’ Medasin remixes a classic + more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (July 24)

  1. Zeds Dead & YOOKiE – RUFF
  2. Sully – Duck Hummus
  3. Bear Grillz – It Ain’t True (feat. Atarii)
  4. Zeds Dead & Omar LinX – Leave You In The Ground (Chee Remix)
  5. STUCA – Sick Wubs
  6. Bear Grillz – Don’t Giva
  7. Medasin – Africa
  8. Spag Heddy & Nick McWilliams – Taking Back
  9. Whethan – Hurting on Purpose (feat. K.Flay)
  10. Whipped Cream – I Won’t Let You Fall (feat. Finn Askew)
  11. Kaskade & Finnstagram – When You’re Dreaming
  12. Borgore & Benda – Snake Shot
  13. Duskus & Subtact – Infinity
  14. DVBBS & Keelan Donovan – Swim
  15. Stayloose – Just a Feeling
  16. VNCCII – Dangerous Love
  17. Zeds Dead, Loge21, & Polina – Just Wanna (sumthin sumthin Remix)